l2tpns.git
2 years agoFix: mismatch variable type (cluster_port). master 2.2.1.2fdn3.21
fendo [Sat, 27 May 2017 09:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fix: mismatch variable type (cluster_port).

2 years agoAdd cluster_port parameter for Multiple clusters 2.2.1.2fdn3.20
fendo [Fri, 26 May 2017 22:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Add cluster_port parameter for Multiple clusters

3 years agoSending IPv6_ra more often. 2.2.1.2fdn3.19
fendo [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Sending IPv6_ra more often.

4 years agoFix debian/changelog
fendo [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 14:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix debian/changelog

4 years agoFix debian/changelog
fendo [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 14:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Fix debian/changelog

4 years agoUpdate Changes file
fendo [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 14:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Update Changes file

4 years agoAdd of the ppp_keepalive option. 2.2.1-2fdn3.18
fendo [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add of the ppp_keepalive option.

5 years agoAdd of the RDNSS option to ICMPv6 Router Advertisement (RA). 2.2.1-2fdn3.17
fendo [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Add of the RDNSS option to ICMPv6 Router Advertisement (RA).

5 years agoUpdate changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.16
fendo [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agoFix: IPv6 prefix routing on slave cluster
fendo [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:59:08 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Fix: IPv6 prefix routing on slave cluster

5 years agoUpdate changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.15
fendo [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:38:26 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Update changelog

5 years agonew feature: If the user attribute "Framed-IPv6-Address" is defined then the ICMPv6_R...
fendo [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
new feature: If the user attribute "Framed-IPv6-Address" is defined then the ICMPv6_RA advertise this IPv6 address.
Fix: Incorrect delegation of IPv6 prefixes when multiple of 4 bits (nibble) (eg: /44, /52 ...).

5 years agoAdded ability to define up to 5 IPv6 prefix delegation by user
fendo [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Added ability to define up to 5 IPv6 prefix delegation by user

5 years agoChangelog Update 2.2.1-2fdn3.14
fendo [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Changelog Update

5 years agoFix cluster slave; no add the ipv6 route address (/128) if included in the delegated...
fendo [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Fix cluster slave; no add the ipv6 route address (/128) if included in the delegated prefix.

5 years agoFix cluster slave; reset to 0, the end of the session when the master version < slave...
fendo [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Fix cluster slave; reset to 0, the end of the session when the master version < slave version.

5 years agoAdd DHCPv6 functionality. 2.2.1-2fdn3.13
fendo [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Add DHCPv6 functionality.

6 years agoFix: remove old IPV6 routes on master 2.2.1-2fdn3.12
fendo [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Fix: remove old IPV6 routes on master

6 years agoadd attribut >no_throttle_local_IP
fendo [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
add attribut >no_throttle_local_IP

6 years agoUpdate debian changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.11
fendo [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 19:58:13 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Update debian changelog

6 years agoFix: throttle ipv6 out.
fendo [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Fix: throttle ipv6 out.

6 years agoFix: remove old IPV6 routes on slave
fendo [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fix: remove old IPV6 routes on slave

6 years agoFix: compiling Warning, dpkg-buildflags ...
fendo [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:04:00 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Fix: compiling Warning, dpkg-buildflags ...

6 years ago* Enabled hardened build flags, thanks Moritz Muehlenhoff (closes: #657846)
fendo [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
* Enabled hardened build flags, thanks Moritz Muehlenhoff (closes: #657846)
* Packaging updates
  * Move to 3.0 (native) source format
  * Bump DH compat level to 8
* Fix ordering of stdio.h/syslog.h includes (closes: #707385)
* Create accounting_dir in init script if necessary (closes: #418156)
* Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4.0
  * Add build-arch/build-indep targets to debian/rules
* Fix: compiling Warning

6 years agoFix: wheezy warning compilation
fendo [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fix: wheezy warning compilation

6 years agoFixing of the Endpoint-Discriminator has a unique value.
fendo [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Fixing of the Endpoint-Discriminator has a unique value.

6 years agoFix: authentication success was sent 2 times. 2.2.1-2fdn3.10
fendo [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Fix: authentication success was sent 2 times.

6 years agoUpdate changelog. 2.2.1-2fdn3.9
fendo [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Update changelog.

6 years agoFix: loop parse multi_hostanme
fendo [Wed, 22 May 2013 20:23:56 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Fix: loop parse multi_hostanme

6 years agoFix: loop parse multi_hostanme
fendo [Wed, 22 May 2013 18:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Fix: loop parse multi_hostanme

6 years agoAdding the possibility to set multiple hostname.
fendo [Tue, 21 May 2013 09:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Adding the possibility to set multiple hostname.

6 years agoUpdate debian/changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.8
fendo [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

6 years agoFix: send SCCCN requested challenge response
fendo [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Fix: send SCCCN requested challenge response

6 years agoadd accounting parameter account_all_origin
fendo [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
add accounting parameter account_all_origin

6 years agoFix service_name management and add pppoe_only_equal_svc_name parameter
fendo [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Fix service_name management and add pppoe_only_equal_svc_name parameter

6 years agoUpdate changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.7
fendo [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Update changelog

7 years agoMerge branch 'multibind'
fendo [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'multibind'

7 years agoFix possible IPv6 spoofing
fendo [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 19:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Fix possible IPv6 spoofing

7 years agoAdding the possibility to listening multiple IP L2TP tunnels. multibind
fendo [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 21:18:32 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Adding the possibility to listening multiple IP L2TP tunnels.

7 years agoUpdate changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.6
fendo [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:11:18 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Update changelog

7 years agoFix Warning: dereferencing type-punned pointer will break strict...
fendo [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:46 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Fix Warning: dereferencing type-punned pointer will break strict...

7 years agoFix: Tunnel creation does not work when the length of the hostname is odd. (revert...
fendo [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:25:45 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Fix: Tunnel creation does not work when the length of the hostname is odd. (revert fix: Add a uint16_t control buffer type, as a union)

7 years agoAdd param disable no spoof
fendo [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:15:36 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Add param disable no spoof

7 years agoUpdate debian/changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.5
fendo [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog

7 years agosmall performance improvement in download (internet -> customer)
fendo [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 23:00:37 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
small performance improvement in download (internet -> customer)

7 years agoDisable sending HELLO message for Apple compatibility 2.2.1-2fdn3.4
fendo [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:22:43 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Disable sending HELLO message for Apple compatibility

7 years agoUpdate debian changelog 2.2.1-2fdn3.3
fendo [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Update debian changelog

7 years agomanual update pppoe-srv
fendo [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
manual update

7 years agoFix: No RADIUS Stop message sent (regression due to the patch to avoid sending multip...
fendo [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Fix: No RADIUS Stop message sent (regression due to the patch to avoid sending multiple CDNs)

7 years agoFix: inverted delete/add routes in cluster mode
fendo [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Fix: inverted delete/add routes in cluster mode

7 years agorename attribut interface pppoe to bind
fendo [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:24:31 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
rename attribut interface pppoe to bind

7 years agoAdd PPPOE-SERVER functionality
fendo [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Add PPPOE-SERVER functionality

7 years agoAuthorize to change the source IP of the tunnels l2tp 2.2.1-2fdn3.2
fendo [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 10:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Authorize to change the source IP of the tunnels l2tp

7 years agoAdd tundevicename configuration option 2.2.1-2fdn3.1
fendo [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Add tundevicename configuration option

7 years agoFix: last_packet no updated in cluster mode
fendo [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:44:21 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix: last_packet no updated in cluster mode

7 years agoAdd a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-2fdn3
fendo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:28:13 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Add a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-2fdn3

7 years agoFix routes inverted delete/add in cluster mode dev-lac
fendo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 18:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Fix routes inverted delete/add in cluster mode

7 years agoUpdate changelog (LAC functionnality)
fendo [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:14:55 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Update changelog (LAC functionnality)

7 years agoFinal development LAC functionality.
fendo [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:00:13 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Final development LAC functionality.
Fix Possible ring buffer overflow.

7 years agoFix: loopback protection
fendo [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 17:50:07 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Fix: loopback protection

7 years agoFix LAC functionnality
fendo [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:42:44 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Fix LAC functionnality

7 years agoFollowing development LAC functionality
fendo [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:40:12 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Following development LAC functionality

7 years agofirst version of the LAC functionality
fendo [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:43:33 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
first version of the LAC functionality

7 years agoFix the inverted "delete/add" of the routes, in cluster mode.
fendo [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fix the inverted "delete/add" of the routes, in cluster mode.

7 years agoAdd a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-2fdn2
fendo [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 14:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-2fdn2

7 years agoMLPPP not working in cluster mode. fendo-mods
fendo [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 21:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
MLPPP not working in cluster mode.

8 years agoAdd a echo_timeout configuration option.
Fernando Alves [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Add a echo_timeout configuration option.
Add a idle_echo_timeout configuration option.

8 years agoFix: Sends small packets in the MPPPP frame (for reorder).
Fernando Alves [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:23:12 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fix: Sends small packets in the MPPPP frame (for reorder).
Fix: Calculates jitter and jitter traces for analysis.

8 years agoFix: MLPPP improvents.
Fernando Alves [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 12:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Fix: MLPPP improvents.

8 years agoFix: MLPPP complete lost frame.
Fernando Alves [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 17:18:26 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Fix: MLPPP complete lost frame.

8 years agoFix MLPPP functionality.
Fernando Alves [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix MLPPP functionality.

8 years agoAdd a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-2fdn1
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:31:48 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Add a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-2fdn1

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoMerge branch 'fdn-mods'
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:20:27 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fdn-mods'

8 years agoMerge branch 'common-cvs-git-upstream' into fdn-mods fdn-mods
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:15:14 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'common-cvs-git-upstream' into fdn-mods

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoFix whitespaces errors introduced by commit d2848ce
Benjamin Cama [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:45:55 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Fix whitespaces errors introduced by commit d2848ce

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'new-upstream/master' into common-cvs-git-upstream
Benjamin Cama [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:34:35 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'new-upstream/master' into common-cvs-git-upstream

Choose the git version when conflicts happen.

8 years agoFix binding of the cli to the configured address
Benjamin Cama [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:16:41 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix binding of the cli to the configured address

We used to read the configuration file /after/ binding the cli. Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoAdd a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-1fdn3 debian/2.2.1-1fdn3
Benjamin Cama [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Add a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-1fdn3

8 years agoMerge branch 'fdn-mods'
Benjamin Cama [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:23:14 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fdn-mods'

8 years agoLog tunnel # while shutting down MPPP sessions.
Benjamin Cama [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Log tunnel # while shutting down MPPP sessions.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoFix a format string pointer diff specifier. remove-warnings
Benjamin Cama [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:14:32 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fix a format string pointer diff specifier.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoUse uint32_t buffer instead of uint8_t one.
Benjamin Cama [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 12:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Use uint32_t buffer instead of uint8_t one.

Make it easier to use, and pleases gcc.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoAdd a uint16_t control buffer type, as a union.
Benjamin Cama [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 12:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Add a uint16_t control buffer type, as a union.

Then adapt the code using it. Make putting uint16_t easier in the
buffer. Pleases gcc better.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoFix the strange bundles' members looping use.
Benjamin Cama [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 15:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fix the strange bundles' members looping use.

Avoids gcc warnings.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoRemove unused variables.
Benjamin Cama [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Remove unused variables.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoLog the tunnel # when adding/removing routes.
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:09:54 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Log the tunnel # when adding/removing routes.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoMerge branch 'use-netlink' into fdn-mods
Benjamin Cama [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'use-netlink' into fdn-mods

8 years agoForgot to remove a prototype. use-netlink
Benjamin Cama [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Forgot to remove a prototype.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoSet hostname /after/ having read the config file.
Benjamin Cama [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Set hostname /after/ having read the config file.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoLog the session # when adding IPv6 routes.
Benjamin Cama [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Log the session # when adding IPv6 routes.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoMerge branch 'fdn-mods'
Benjamin Cama [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fdn-mods'

8 years agoChange the rtm_proto to some arbitrary-defined value.
Benjamin Cama [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Change the rtm_proto to some arbitrary-defined value.

We change this value (which should really _not_ be RTPROT_BOOT) to some
arbitrary number so that we can import it into BIRD.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoAdd a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-1fdn2. debian/2.2.1-1fdn2
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Add a debian/changelog entry for version 2.2.1-1fdn2.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoMerge branch 'fdn-mods'
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:49:30 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fdn-mods'

8 years agoCorrectly set mp_epdis in host order.
Benjamin Cama [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 14:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Correctly set mp_epdis in host order.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoclean up some compiler errors
Brendan O'Dea [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 10:46:07 +0000 (20:46 +1000)]
clean up some compiler errors

8 years agoApply patch from Geoffrey D. Bennett to fix handle RADIUS Class attribute.
Brendan O'Dea [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +1000)]
Apply patch from Geoffrey D. Bennett to fix handle RADIUS Class attribute.
Bump heartbeat version to handle Class entry in session (v6).
Re-arrange session struct to remove padding.
Update cluster code to handle v6 packets.  Drop compatability for pre-v5.

8 years agoBetter error handling on CLI initialization.
Benjamin Cama [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 11:06:57 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Better error handling on CLI initialization.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>
8 years agoMerge branch 'use-netlink' into fdn-mods
Benjamin Cama [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:25:44 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'use-netlink' into fdn-mods

8 years agoCorrectly form the delete route/route6 request.
Benjamin Cama [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Correctly form the delete route/route6 request.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Cama <benoar@dolka.fr>